Sharon Mack
Managing Director
(570) 327-7654
slmack@caclive.com
Dave Whitnack
Operations Director
(570) 327-7653
dwhitnac@caclive.com
Dana Beth Evans
General Manager
570-327-7650
dbevans@caclive.com
Kristen Walker
Director of Finance
(570) 327-7665
kwalker2@caclive.com
Nick Buckman
House Manager
(570) 327-7656
nbuckman@caclive.com
Fred Park
Production Manager
(570) 327-7655
fpark@caclive.com
Sarah Summers
Ticketing Services Manager
(570) 327-7659
ssummers@caclive.com
Tom Bressler
Capitol Lounge & Concession Manager
(570) 327-7660
cactxb1@caclive.com
Jordan Miller
Assistant Production Manager
(570) 327-7658
cacjmm1@caclive.com